Ray Bradbury Hompage    Ray Bradbury Forums    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Imported Forums  Hop To Forums  Favorite Book/ Story    Ray's email???

Moderators: dandelion, philnic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Ray's email???
 Login/Join

posted
hey, I'm a student in Nebraska, and we just got done reading one of Ray Bradbury's short stories, . Our class noticed that there were several places in the story where the plot did not agree. Does anyone know of Ray Bradbury's email so we could contact him? Thank you!

Posts: 2 | Registered: 12 December 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post