Ray Bradbury Hompage    Ray Bradbury Forums    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Imported Forums  Hop To Forums  Inspired by Ray?    An Essay I wrote - Feeling Sad...

Moderators: dandelion, philnic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

An Essay I wrote - Feeling Sad...
 Login/Join

posted
I wrote the following for an English Assignment. I spent over 20 hours on it, and I got a B. I used to work as a journalist, and I am an experienced writer. I have loved Ray Bradbury's books since I first read "The Halloween Tree" when I was about 8 years old. I'm 35 now. Anyways. I offer it to you, my fellow Bradbury fans for your critical review.

"The Good News" of Fahrenheit 451