Ray Bradbury Hompage    Ray Bradbury Forums    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Imported Forums  Hop To Forums  Resources    HOW DO I CONTACT RAY BRADBURY???
Page 1 2 

Moderators: dandelion, philnic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

HOW DO I CONTACT RAY BRADBURY???
 Login/Join

posted
I'm an Amateur Independent Film-maker very interested in making a short film version of Fahrenheit 451. If I wished to submit such a film to several local film festivals, I would like to if, and if so, how, I need to obtain permission from Ray Bradbury in order to use his copyrighted material in a film.

If anyone knows how to contact him, please inform me.

Posts: 1 | Registered: 31 March 2005Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Contact Addresses for Ray Bradbury.

For fan mail, via his publisher:

HarperCollins Publishers Inc.
10 East 53rd Street
New York, New York 10022
USA

For permissions and other legal questions, via his agency:

Don Congdon Associates, Inc.
156 Fifth Avenue, Suite 625
New York, New York 10010
USA

Four agents: Don Congdon, Michael Congdon (congdon@veriomail.com), Susan Ramer, and Cristina Concepcion.

Posts: 7299 | Location: Dayton, Washington, USA | Registered: 03 December 2001Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
hi!

yesterday i bought one more book of stories written by Ray Bradbury. i read one story and then i decide to fullfill a dream - to say thank you to Mr.Bradbury. i tried to find his address and i came across this web-site.

please, tell me, is this address still valid?

i hope to get the answer.

thank you very much beforehand!

Posts: 2 | Registered: 19 July 2011Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
This is the exact, up-to-date address for fan mail:

Ray Bradbury
c/o Author Mail, 11th Floor
HarperCollins Publishers
10 East 53rd Street
New York, NY 10022

- Phil

Deputy Moderator | Visit my Bradbury website: www.bradburymedia.co.uk | Visit the Center for RB Studies: www.tinyurl.com/RBCenter