Ray Bradbury Hompage    Ray Bradbury Forums    Forums  Hop To Forum Categories  Imported Forums  Hop To Forums  Favorite Book/ Story    Attention all RB fans

Moderators: dandelion, philnic
Go
New
Find
Notify
Tools

Attention all RB fans
 Login/Join

posted
Im new to this whole site and am very open to anything you have to say about RB. If you ever want to express a thought, don't hesitate to respond here.
the muse

Posts: 8 | Location: california | Registered: 19 December 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
Im also new to this website and I believe that Ray Bradbury is the greatest author of all time

Posts: 6 | Registered: 24 January 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
infernal486:

..........................W E L C O M E.......................

Take time to look thru all the postings with the Icon on Fire. Many times it is an interesting posting attracting lots of attention.

If you want to see some recent Bradbury lectures on video, go to RESOURCES...and scroll to 12-27-2002. Follow instruction to download player....on the posts for that particular Topic....

Posts: 2280 | Location: Laguna Woods, California | Registered: 28 June 2002Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
I had the good fortune of meeting Mr. Bradbury at a book signing a couple years back. He is as great in person as he is when he writes. He didn't mind signing my large stack of his books, and he joked and chatted, telling stories, and I was just one of many in line. It was reall cool to meet one of my heroes and have him be such a great guy.

Posts: 411 | Location: Azusa, CA | Registered: 11 February 2003Reply With QuoteReport This Post
posted Hide Post
groon:
With your stack of books to sign by Ray, that reminded me of something I heard years ago... that the most valuable Bradbury books in the future, will be the one's that...he 'didn't' sign......